Luritja Pintubi Ward

As suggested by its name, this Ward predominantly represents Luritja and Pintubi speakers living in the communities of Kintore, Mount Liebig, Papunya and Haasts Bluff. Elected Councillors for Luritja Pintubi Ward include L Abbott and Tommy Conway from Kintore and MacDonnell Regional Council President, Sid Anderson from Papunya.