

Audit Committee

The six members of the Audit Committee monitor and review the integrity of the council's financial management including the review of internal controls. Advice and recommendations are alos provided to Council for further assessment.



Randle Walker Independent Chair



Roxanne Kenny President



Dalton McDonald Deputy President



Bobby Abbott Councillor



Lisa Sharman Councillor



Jeff McLeod Chief Executive Officer

Further information on the committee can be found in the Audit Committee Terms of Reference